Reviews

Average score 966 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Josiane Collier noted on Google

6 months ago
Joel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Asian restaurant that I prefer by far, well-stocked buffet, lots of choice of meats, steak, sausage, duck breast, etc., responsive and professional staff, I recommend, reasonable prices (Original) Restaurant asiatique que je préfère et de loin,buffet bien garnis, beaucoup de choix de viandes steak, saucisse, magret, etc, personnels réactifs et professionnels, je recommande ,prix raisonnables

6 months ago
Jérémie Vié noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast, reliable, and very good (Original) Rapide, sérieux, et très bon

6 months ago
Claire Pages noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Wide choice of fresh and good products. (Original) Vaste choix produits frais et bons.

6 months ago
L A noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Second time for me, and always very well received. The sushi is good, as are the dishes. On the other hand, the grill side leaves something to be desired. Long wait for some noodles and prawns. The desserts are frozen and not great, having tasted several of them. If you come for the savory side and the ice cream, it's OK! We will come back with pleasure! :) (Original) Deuxième fois pour ma part, et toujours très bien accueillis. Les sushis sont bons, les plats également. En revanche le côté grill laisse à désirer. Beaucoup d'attente pour quelques nouilles et gambas. Les desserts sont surgelés et pas top, pour en avoir goûté plusieurs. Si vous venez pour le côté salé et les glaces c'est Ok ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir ! :)

6 months ago
Amrit Kaur noted on Google

6 months ago
burgoni fabrice noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Superb good 👍 (Original) Superbe bien 👍

6 months ago
Cristian Sterian noted on Google

5 stars is too little! Good food, nice people, all you can eat, vine, beer, all lovely!

6 months ago
Michel-Robert REQUENA noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Spacious room and very pleasant in its clarity. Fast service by very friendly young people. An “all you can eat buffet” menu at a very competitive price and a very varied choice of quality products. I appreciated the freshness of the large shrimps (prawns?) and the oysters.... and everything that was present on the displays! I'll be back ! (Original) Salle spacieuse et très agréable par sa clarté. Service rapide par des jeunes fort sympathiques. Un menu "buffet à volonté" à un prix très compétitif et des choix très variés de produits de qualité. J'ai apprécié la fraîcheur des grosses crevettes (gambas ?) et des huitres.... et de tout ce qui était présent sur les présentoirs ! Je reviendrai !

6 months ago
Frédéric Lemaire (Fredo) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly welcome, very wide choice of very good products. Pleasant and comfortable installation. (Original) Accueil très sympathique, très large choix de très bon produits. Installation agréable et confortable.

6 months ago

Gao Sheng© 2024
Legal Terms


4 Rue des Chazots
63170 Aubière, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1